Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Ruiz

Debbie Ruiz

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Ruiz
"Hensley State Farm is the only place we’d go. Knowledgeable, helpful, patient and pleasant - what more can you ask for? We have been with Mark Hensley and his team for over 20 years. They’ve covered our cars, life and our home and we’ve never had one problem. At least 5 stars!! Thanks for being the best. It’s a pleasure knowing you have our backs. We are definitely in good hands. Deb, Renato and family."
Profile photo of Daniel Yesluh

Daniel Yesluh

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Yesluh
"I've been with them for years and have always been taken care of when needed! I have no reason to look for another agent! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kali Kirkpatrick

Kali Kirkpatrick

February 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kali Kirkpatrick
"My experience with Jenna was very good! She went over in detail regarding my policies for home and auto. Jenna was very kind and explained the policies in detail. However, I did have to file a claim for a tow and messaged Sheri twice with needing confirmation that she received my email. It wasn’t until Jenna messaged me asking to review the services and asking about my decision for the life insurance. Unfortunately, I haven’t had the pleasure of speaking to Jeff, but from all of the other reviews I hear he is very knowledgeable and kind."
Profile photo of Elaine Johnson

Elaine Johnson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Johnson
"Fast response and solution to my question. Very happy with service I received."
Profile photo of Betsy Storner

Betsy Storner

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Storner
"Always there when you need them."
Profile photo of Cheryl Andersen

Cheryl Andersen

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Andersen
"Amazing service. I am so happy to have found them."
Profile photo of Gina Warren

Gina Warren

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Warren
"Good people Good service!"
Profile photo of barbara stu

barbara stu

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by barbara stu
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Trevor

Trevor

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor
"Great family friendly staff"
Profile photo of Nadia Smith

Nadia Smith

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadia Smith
"Shyna is very friendly and helpful! She helped me set up auto insurance and answered all my questions. Thank you for making my move to WI easier!"
Profile photo of jdneville2

jdneville2

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jdneville2
"Shyna was excellent at answering my questions and following through with my request. She was very polite and efficient. John Neville"
Profile photo of Scott Waller

Scott Waller

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Waller
"Stopped in 12-15-23. Had questions about my auto and homeowners policy. Cheryl gave me all the info I needed. A very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of R6 ki4

R6 ki4

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R6 ki4
"Prices are so much better than any before"
Profile photo of Debra Kundert

Debra Kundert

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Kundert
"Very helpful and accessible."
Profile photo of James Lee

James Lee

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Lee
"We just moved to Wisconsin residency and migrating various insurance policies can be a bit confusing, but not with this team. They made it seamless. Piece of cake! I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Rebecca Rohan

Rebecca Rohan

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Rohan
"The representative was quite helpful. She answered all of my questions and concerns. She made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Devynn Hall

Devynn Hall

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devynn Hall
"My husband and I recently moved down to the Delavan area and we were looking to make some changes to our home and auto insurance. Mark Hensleys office was amazing. They were very kind and patient, taking the time to answer all questions. They were not pushy and gave great explanations on different coverage options. Their office staff was great to work with, Jenna helped guide us through the entire process. I highly recommend them, we are very happy!"
Profile photo of Louis & Barb Smith

Louis & Barb Smith

December 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Louis & Barb Smith
"After getting multiple quotes and eliminating all others I decided to go ahead with State Farm Hensley agency only to be told they would not insure one of my 2 vehicles. I should have been told this at the time I was quoted for both my vehicles. To me this not only reflects most poorly on the agent but State Farm as well."
Profile photo of Lindsey Spoden

Lindsey Spoden

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Spoden
"We have had State Farm for many years and we are happy with the service we receive from everyone at this office!"
Profile photo of Toni Sturtevant

Toni Sturtevant

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Sturtevant
"Mark and his team are so very responsive. Every time I have a question they are very quick to get back to us. Our family has been with State Farm for a long time and are very happy customers."
Profile photo of Paris A Sanders

Paris A Sanders

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paris A Sanders
"Shyna was very professional and I enjoyed talking to her each time I called. I am thinking State Farm is going to be a very good fit for me due to the personable interaction I had with Shyna."
Profile photo of Kimberly Saputo

Kimberly Saputo

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Saputo
"People friendly business that gets the job done! Thank you:)"
Profile photo of Laura D

Laura D

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura D
"I feel they always go out of their way to make sure the problem (whatever it may be) is solved. They also make sure it happens in a timely manner."
Profile photo of James “Gio” Giovannetti

James “Gio” Giovannetti

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James “Gio” Giovannetti
"Have taken good care of our autos, home and its contents and boat. Made some auto claims that they resolved with the parent company. Would recommend them to those that want someone who cares!"
Profile photo of Gregory Athas

Gregory Athas

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Athas
"Very friendly as well as very professional. Always is prompt in returning calls and always either answers my questions or researches and then gets back to me. Best state farm agents I have had since joining state farm in 1968."