Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of antoinette ferdinardo

antoinette ferdinardo

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by antoinette ferdinardo
"I absolutely love , love my agent , He and his workers are very personable and professional , I have gotten many calls Allstate and such , but as long as mark is my agent , not in this lifetime , thank you mark , you will never know how much the little extra means (Christmas cards Thanksgiving cards) thank you"
Profile photo of Anna Muncy

Anna Muncy

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Muncy
"Shyna was very helpful and prompt. Makes my job much easier to do :)! Thank you"
Profile photo of Carla Pereyra

Carla Pereyra

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Pereyra
"Shyna and Jen are great. They are very prompt with responses and are able to call, text or email with any needs they might have, or responding to any questions we have. We will definitely be working with them in the future!"
Profile photo of Go Gomez (boldminer49er)

Go Gomez (boldminer49er)

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Go Gomez (boldminer49er)
"I've worked with The Hensley agency for a few months and the service is terrific. I got great protection at a fantastic rate. Shyna was attentive to the timing I requested for call backs, and policy start dates. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kristin Guerra

Kristin Guerra

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Guerra
"My experience working with this office has been awesome! Cheryl and Jenna are very friendly and always available to answer questions."
Profile photo of nora boss

nora boss

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nora boss
"Mark is just fantastic to work with! The office staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Would not dream of going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Bob Fahey, CPA

Bob Fahey, CPA

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Fahey, CPA
"Thanks to Cheryl for a painless renewal process and great advice on reducing my car insurance premiums. She's the best!"
Profile photo of Daniel Thom

Daniel Thom

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Thom
"They were easy to work with to find all the appropriate insurance for my needs. Hassle free!"
Profile photo of patty haley

patty haley

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patty haley
"Shyna provided an excellent service for car insurance, highlighting its comprehensive coverage, competitive rates, and responsive customer service. She beat the quotes I was looking at for a location in lake Geneva. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Andersen

Cheryl Andersen

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Andersen
"Amazing service. I am so happy to have found them. Everyone’s most hateful task is pricing insurance! I was amazed at how smooth everything went and how truly friendly Jenna was. She was exceptionally easy to talk with and she made sure I understood all the details. I wish I would’ve switched years ago. I would have saved so much."
Profile photo of ray mitchell

ray mitchell

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ray mitchell
"Thanks again for the spot on follow up, appreciate the effort."
Profile photo of Andrew Richter

Andrew Richter

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Richter
"They work hard and are always available tohelp"
Profile photo of jackie stearns

jackie stearns

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jackie stearns
"Always responsive, accurate and pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of Norine Koehler

Norine Koehler

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norine Koehler
"Very friendly people who are always willing to help with your needs."
Profile photo of dennis kulak

dennis kulak

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dennis kulak
"Needed insurance verification. Cheryl took care of this immediately. This office is always on top of all my needs for Auto and Home"
Profile photo of Donna Depaul

Donna Depaul

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Depaul
"The staff is always warm & friendly & efficiently answers questions and resolves issues."
Profile photo of Robert Gallas

Robert Gallas

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gallas
"It’s so great to get such responsive hometown service from everyone at J Mark Hensley State Farm in Delavan, WI."
Profile photo of Debbie Ruiz

Debbie Ruiz

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Ruiz
"Hensley State Farm is the only place we’d go. Knowledgeable, helpful, patient and pleasant - what more can you ask for? We have been with Mark Hensley and his team for over 20 years. They’ve covered our cars, life and our home and we’ve never had one problem. At least 5 stars!! Thanks for being the best. It’s a pleasure knowing you have our backs. We are definitely in good hands. Deb, Renato and family."
Profile photo of Kandi Good

Kandi Good

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kandi Good
"I'm not so great with technology so I will call the office and they handle it every time. I appreciate the help ever time. Thank you kandi good."
Profile photo of Maureen Trattner

Maureen Trattner

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Trattner
"reponsive and kind"
Profile photo of Patricia Neumann

Patricia Neumann

February 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Patricia Neumann
"Great service! Easy to work with."
Profile photo of Lynn Miller

Lynn Miller

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Miller
"Great office, Great service, and Great team. A wonderful group to work with. Thank you Jeff and Cheryl for all you do. Regards Lynn"
Profile photo of Linda Williams

Linda Williams

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Williams
"Alway quick to respond to my needs."
Profile photo of barbara stu

barbara stu

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by barbara stu
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Wanda Heyerdahl

Wanda Heyerdahl

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Heyerdahl
"Excellent help taking out an insurance policy!"